Bob Landry - Professional
rlandry@laboiserie.com

My work has evolved from home remodeling to woodworking with an emphasis on architectural woodwork and custom cabinetry for the home. It also includes home furnishings from custom furniture, reproductions and lathe turned accessories.
Claire Betz - Amateur
cpbetze@gmail.com
David Barber - Professional
Forwood Thinking, LLC
50 Leighton Rd.
Durham, ME 04222

207-449-2012

Founded in 2012 by David Barber, Forwood Thinking, LLC is a design/build furniture studio, specializing in one of a kind, high quality furniture and custom cabinetry. David works in a broad range of styles with tradition and modern methods. With his attention to the smallest details, Forwood Thinking creates unique, functional hand-crafted furniture to fit a specific client’s needs and lifestyle.

thebarberofmaine@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/Forwoodthinking
Mauria O'Brien
mauriaobrien@gmail.com
Hobbyist
Frank Southard, Professional
Sidney Woodworks
3427 Middle Road
Sidney, ME
207-547-3054
fesouthard@fairpoint.net

I specialize in finely crafted tables, cabinets and decorative boxes. Furniture styles range from rustic barn board tables to Shaker-inspired cherry furniture. I
enjoy working with customers who want to put their ideas into a one-of-a-kind piece.
Forrest Procter - Professional
forrestsfinefurniture.com
Newburgh, ME 04444
(207) – 234 – 9908
vtracter@aol.com

My goal is to create beautiful pieces of furniture that will last for generations. Beautiful hardwoods, simple elegant designs, traditional joinery, and fine craftsmanship produce results that I am proud to put my name on. Custom pieces are more than welcome.
Harry Smith - Hobbyist
Rolfe Dries - Hobbyist
rhdries@gmail.com

Recently retired engineer. Woodworking experience includes renovation of an 1840’s brick cape house, saving a 38′ by 54′ barn, and building a camp. Although accuracy was required with the renovation and home building projects it falls far short of skills required for furniture making. My goals are to begin to make furniture, windows and doors.

The Woodworkers Guild is a great place to meet skilled woodworking craftsmen and learn techniques which are shared freely.
Ron Boes - Hobbyist
PO Box 1594
Windham, ME 04062
207-892-9186
207-353-0618
ronboes@roadrunner.com

My preference in woodworking is to build furniture in the mission and traditional style. I also enjoy restoration of all well made furniture worthy of keeping out of the wood stove.
Ron Hodgdon - Professional
rhodgdon@maine.rr.com

For many years I have been a dealer and collector of 18th and 19th century period furniture. My woodcraft follows this passion and includes extensive experience in restoration work. The pieces of furniture I build are faithful copies of furniture I feel represent excellent form, proportion and overall balance. I use only traditional, time tested construction techniques and finishes.
J. Wesley (Wes) Sunderland – President
Cabinetmaker
92 Depot Rd.
West Baldwin, ME 04091

Tel. # 207-625-7000
wsunderland@roadrunner.com

Wes Sunderland specializes in making 18th century furniture in the Chippendale, Queen Anne, and William & Mary periods. Hand tools are applied in fabrication of all parts. Joinery replicates methods as used in the appropriate period. Mahogany as well as North American hardwoods are employed. Black walnut, cherry, oak, and maple are a few examples. Chair reproduction is a specialty.
Barbara White - Hobbyist
bjwhite@myfairpoint.net
Bill Lewis- Hobbyist
plewis02@maine.rr.com The buffet, mirror frame and cheese board
Bob Kearney, Hobbyist
letitbe.bobk@gmail.com
Dan Crowley, Professional
dcrowley.207@gmail.com
Mike Hankes
Professional
mlhankes@gmail.com
James Siracuse, professional
Lea King - Hobbyist
Chris Turner
Hobbyist
Mike Day - Hobbyist
mday@blackline-partners.com
Patricia Sunderland - Treasurer
sunderla4276@roadrunner.com
David Redden - Hobbyist
deredden87@gmail.com





Randall Mayse - Professional
51 Turkey Lane
Buxton, ME 04093
mainefinefurniture@gmail.com
rmayse@juno.com

My business and passion is building heirloom quality, custom design furniture with special attention to unique style and versatile function.
Bob Engdahl - Professional
bob.engdahl.380@gmail.com
Stephen "Bob" Munier - Hobbyist
munijb@comcast.net
Stig Ammentorp - Hobbyist
stig.ammentorp@yahoo.com
Susan Chandler - Hobbyist
susanchandler41@comcast.net