GUILD OF MAINE WOODWORKERS OFFICERS AND BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2025

OFFICERS:

President: Gene Kirkpatrick

Vice President: Barbara White

Treasurer: John Vogt

Secretary: Randy Mayse

BOARD OF TRUSTEES:

2025	2026	2027
Rolf Dries	Robert Cort	Gene Kirkpatrick
Randy Mayse	Susan Chandler	Robert Kearney
Deb Silverman Harris	Wes Sunderland	Steven Smith