## GUILD OF MAINE WOODWORKERS OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2025

**OFFICERS:** 

President: Gene Kirkpatrick

Vice President: Barbara White

Treasurer: John Vogt

Secretary: Randy Mayse

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS:**

<u>2025</u> <u>2026</u> <u>2027</u>

Rolf Dries Robert Cort Gene Kirkpatrick

Randy Mayse Susan Chandler Robert Kearney

Deborah Silvermand Wes Sunderland Steven Smith